(Updated on Tuesday 7th April 2020 11:29am)

please select a year to view...

please select a month to view... If you select a date later than today you will only get the data up to today.


Generated energy for the period 1 June to 15 June 2021
(if you click on the 'day' below, the graph above shows the power output for that day)


Day Garage Energy House Energy Total Energy
Tuesday June 150.550 KWh1.635 KWh2.185 KWh
Monday June 145.907 KWh18.664 KWh24.571 KWh
Sunday June 137.222 KWh24.181 KWh31.403 KWh
Saturday June 126.384 KWh23.239 KWh29.623 KWh
Friday June 113.533 KWh13.307 KWh16.840 KWh
Thursday June 104.158 KWh17.204 KWh21.362 KWh
Wednesday June 96.549 KWh19.963 KWh26.512 KWh
Tuesday June 87.353 KWh25.774 KWh33.127 KWh
Monday June 76.143 KWh21.027 KWh27.170 KWh
Sunday June 65.031 KWh18.542 KWh23.573 KWh
Saturday June 57.388 KWh22.882 KWh30.270 KWh
Friday June 45.321 KWh22.048 KWh27.369 KWh
Thursday June 34.573 KWh16.841 KWh21.414 KWh
Wednesday June 25.199 KWh14.832 KWh20.031 KWh
Tuesday June 16.521 KWh21.657 KWh28.178 KWh
Total energy generated this month from garage roof...81.83 KWh
Total energy generated this month from house roof...281.80 KWh
Total energy generated this month ...363.63 KWh
Total energy generated from garage roof...9971.88 KWh
Total energy generated from house roof...21246.10 KWh
Total energy generated to date...31217.98 KWh