(Updated on Tuesday 7th April 2020 11:29am)

please select a year to view...

please select a month to view... If you select a date later than today you will only get the data up to today.


Generated energy for the period 1 September to 18 September 2020
(if you click on the 'day' below, the graph above shows the power output for that day)


Day Garage Energy House Energy Total Energy
Friday September 180.332 KWh1.293 KWh1.625 KWh
Thursday September 174.932 KWh14.258 KWh19.190 KWh
Wednesday September 164.494 KWh13.039 KWh17.533 KWh
Tuesday September 153.906 KWh11.674 KWh15.580 KWh
Monday September 145.008 KWh14.886 KWh19.894 KWh
Sunday September 135.244 KWh15.346 KWh20.590 KWh
Saturday September 124.277 KWh14.057 KWh18.334 KWh
Friday September 111.753 KWh8.507 KWh10.260 KWh
Thursday September 102.521 KWh9.504 KWh12.025 KWh
Wednesday September 92.302 KWh11.066 KWh13.368 KWh
Tuesday September 82.803 KWh10.396 KWh13.199 KWh
Monday September 71.886 KWh7.740 KWh9.626 KWh
Sunday September 63.125 KWh10.861 KWh13.986 KWh
Saturday September 53.564 KWh15.046 KWh18.610 KWh
Friday September 41.910 KWh7.643 KWh9.553 KWh
Thursday September 31.734 KWh8.766 KWh10.500 KWh
Wednesday September 21.807 KWh7.009 KWh8.816 KWh
Tuesday September 13.472 KWh12.150 KWh15.622 KWh
Total energy generated this month from garage roof...55.07 KWh
Total energy generated this month from house roof...193.24 KWh
Total energy generated this month ...248.31 KWh
Total energy generated from garage roof...9971.88 KWh
Total energy generated from house roof...21246.10 KWh
Total energy generated to date...31217.98 KWh